Everton Blender


Lift Up Your Head (1994) Star Trail/Heartbeat
Blend Dem (1995) Malako
Piece of da Blender: The Singles (1996) Heartbeat
Where Do The Children (1997) Heartbeat
Rootsman Credential (1999) Heartbeat
Live at the White River Reggae Bash (2000) Rounder
World Corruption (2000) Greensleeves
Visionary (2001) Heartbeat
King Man (2003) Heartbeat/Blend Dem
It’s My Time (2005) Explorer
Live in Berkely (2007) 2B1 (DVD)
Red Razor Riddim (2007) Zion High/Lustre Kings
Higher Heights rEvolution (2011) Blend Dem