Sonny James


1957 The Southern Gentleman
1957 Sonny
1958 Honey
1959 The Sonny Side
1963 The Minute You’re Gone
1964 You’re the Only World I Know
1965 I’ll Keep Holding On (Just to Your Love)
1965 Behind the Tear
1965 True Love’s a Blessing
1966 Till the Last Leaf Shall Fall
1967 Need You
1967 I’ll Never Find Another You
1967 A World of Our Own
1968 Heaven Says Hello
1968 Born to Be with You
1969 Only the Lonely
1970 It’s Just a Matter of Time
1970 My Love/Don’t Keep Me Hangin’ On
1970 Biggest Hits in Country Music
1971 Empty Arms
1971 The Sensational Sonny James
1971 Here Comes Honey Again
1972 That’s Why I Love You Like I Do
1972 When the Snow Is on the Roses
1973 The Greatest Country Hits of ’72
1973 If She Helps Me Get Over You
1974 Is It Wrong
1974 Mis Esposa Con Amor (To My Wife with Love)
1975 A Little Bit South of Saskatoon/Little Band of Gold
1975 The Guitars of Sonny James
1975 Country Male Artist of the Decade
1976 200 Years of Country Music
1976 When Something Is Wrong with My Baby
1977 You’re Free to Go
1978 This Is the Love
1979 Sunny Side Up
1982 I’m Looking Over the Rainbow